Helper Application - OllyIsFree

Discussion in 'Helper Applications' started by OllyIsFree, Nov 12, 2017.

1. OllyIsFree New Member

IGN: OllyIsFree
    Age: 13 (Even though the rules say its 14 I think I can be as mature as one saying I'll be 14 in about 5 months.
    Skype:I don't have Skype but, I have discord if that helps.
    TimeZone:ETC
    How often do you play on CustomFactions?: I started today but, I have 7 hours.
    Do you have any experience as a staff member? (Provide Proof): I have but, unfortunately I don't have proof so no.
    How many hours do you contribute each day?: I would try to contribute at least 4-5 hours on and off or full time each day.
    Tell us a little bit about yourself: As a sport I play basketball and plan to play high school varsity next year. I also can say I am a great student athlete and I love the Spurs. (Basketball team) I also play football prior basketball season.
    How do you think you'll benefit the staff team of CustomFactions?: I would greatly benefit the staff team of CustomFactions because if I am asked to do a task by another team member I would do it immediately and with much efficiency. Also, I would help out with a staff team member and take part in any activity that is going on.
    Why do you think you should be chosen as a trial-helper?: I think I should be chosen as a trial-helper because when I joined the server I did not have the thought that I would get staff but, instead I was looking for a server for my expectations and I stumbled upon this server and it's been great. After I played for a few hours I thought "What would make my time better?" and that is where my idea of applying for staff came up. As I already said, I can be of assistance at any time and can be an excellent example of how great the staff are!